Community Redevelopment Agency Board


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 4th Monday of each month
  • Puryear Center
    156 S. Lake Ave.
    Groveland, FL 34736

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The City Council for the City of Groveland is made up of 5 members; the mayor is elected at large and the 4 council members are elected by each of their districts.
  • George Rosario, Chair
  • Dina Sweatt, Vice-Chair
  • John Griffin,  Board Member
  • Briggett Brannon, Board Member
  • Mike Radzik, Board Member
  • Duane "Mike" Smith, Board Member
  • Vacant, Board Member
If you are a resident or business owner within the CRA district and are interested in joining the Community Redevelopment Agency Board, please submit the following form.